You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Steemit as a User and Investor

in #blog6 years ago

Hooray! 100%. I've forgotten what that actually looks like; and I'm sure you had to stop and say, "hey" when you saw it :)

I've always thought the same about the daily posting, regardless of how much time I may have on my hands, I just don't have that much to say. I know there are many who manage two/day as well. I'm sitting here shrugging my shoulders because I just couldn't imagine it. Good for those who do...it obviously works for them.

I for one am glad to see you focusing on your real life. This is a distant second, or fourth for you, but we certainly cannot all be held to the same gauge here, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36