Is Anyone Else Having The Wrong Rep Score Displayed On Their Steemit Blog?

in #blog7 years ago

When I click on my wallet tab in Steemit my rep says it's at 25 and there is no header image.

luzcypher_23.png

When I click on my blog tab in Steemit my rep says it's at 73 and the header image is displayed.

Does anyone else have this issue?

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Happens to me all the time!

🗅

Why is your reputation so bad?

🗅

That was pretty funny.

yeah this happen with everyone after the bandwidth down

Yeah same issue. Also banner won't load. It didn't bother me though because it's all still completely fine :)

Yep, same is happening to me @luzcypher on and off, and quite a few other problems with the site, I usually put it down to my location. More important is whether or not this is affecting your voting/curating, blog power :((

However at the same time I am 25 on my channel, I am correct ranking at https://steemstats.com so the stats are in the system somewhere.

Everything else seems to be working fine.

I had that happen for a second but when I reloaded it was fine.
Seems to be working now
https://steemit.com/@funbobby51

Clicking reload did fix it.

Hope this is not a sign of poor capacity. I mean we are just over 600k members. What happens when millions start hitting that figure?

I was going to say no.. but I checked and yes same issue at least on mobile. All the bug bounties are belong to you lol. I wonder how long it's been like that, I don't think that long or I would have noticed.

It's been doing that for days now, for me. It only does it when I click on wallet as well, probably a glitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35