Buckety Buck Bucket Challenge Baby, Solves All Your Problems!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

frogs-1158958_1920.jpg

My Crypto Empire pals @anjkara & @svkrulze nominated me to do a bucket list of a few things i want to do in my life so i decided to go ahead and do it! since it looks like now we are doing nomination challenges on Steemit :-D

Before starting here's my picks for nominations!!!

@cryptosharon!
@calumam!
@eonwarped
@alejandromata!
@santiagolaw!

bucket (2).png
numbers-1336502_1920.jpg

1) I want to live until I'm 123!

Why? because its a cool number of course!
bucket (2).png
wing-221526_1920.jpg

2) I want to travel a lot!

After being stuck in my little country for so long, as time goes on certain feelings inside of me have been telling me to travel! I'm a big history nerd, so there are a few places in mind i would like to visit!
bucket (2).png
top-secret-2054429_1280.png

3) I want to create a business!

I have talked about my business ideas with a few people in the Crypto Empire but i'm not ready to give deatails about it yet! but when i do, you will know about it cuz its bound to change the world!
bucket (2).png
school-3198500_1920.jpg

4) I want to read more!

The only way to improve your writing skills is to read and sometimes i'm lazy and end up listening more audiobooks instead of reading the books themselves....
bucket (2).png
code-1839406_1920.jpg

5) Jumping into Python!

I've been programming for a few years in java as a hobby and for my university, but lately i've been getting the urge to jump into the Python ship and i just postpone it and postpone it, its time i act on this!
bucket (2).png
photographer-868106_1920.jpg

6) Photography!

Creativity has a tendency to rub onto you if you hang around creative people and after 3 months of being into steemit and seeing so many amazing photos from a lot of people around the place, I've started to take photos from time to time, most of them suck, but i posted one that i believe came out quite nicely earlier this week!
bucket (2).png

Here's a list of my other posts if you feel like checking them out!

Come hang out with us at the Crypto Empire Community!

sig.png

  • The images in this blog post where sourced from Pixabay, a royalty free image source!

bucket (2).png

Freebies!

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations (Sephiroths) of Gods creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am a Curation-Bot and Front-Run all Bid-Bots used to promote this post.

Business business I do hope you business venture will push through. You also need to hire women who would want to do that. Hahaha better start recruiting. ^^

You know what i'm talking about wink wink.

Frogman, I hope you are not referring to the used p* business??
Great list by the way... Living till 123 years will be weird, man

What else if not! Keep the idea a secret, it might get stolen!
I'm sure living till 123 will be a breeze thanks to medicine advancements or nuclear radiation, whatever happens first.

I will take your sea to my pyre, hope you launch the business much before that

Oh man I had to laugh at the "business"

ok so you do Java do I have a legit proposition for you then!

First they laugh.... lol

Hit me up on discord if u want to talk.

yay! 2,3,4 and 6!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lunatic Pandora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice bucket list, Luna. Thanks for playing. I can't wait to see how you change the world :D

Lovely frogs too :P

cheers

SIGNATURE.png

Sorry mate! I've just noticed this right now (was looking through my Gina notifications for something). Apologies for it being so late, I'm going to do the challenge for sure! Really cool idea :)

My favorites from yours are reading more and photography. They're something I want to improve on myself.
123 might be a push though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38