300 Days of Steem!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image.png


Hello everyone! 2 days ago was my 300th day on Steemit and I wanted to post another status report to keep track of my progress but everything has been a little bit hectic this past few days for me and I expect this to intensify at least until mid November after I'm done moving and settled in my new country, I'm pretty anxious and I even have issues sleeping but I'll get through it!

Here's the previous post I made when my account turned 200 days old!


A lot has changed these past one hundred days and I'm happy to say it's all positive changes!

  • Reputation: 61.650 (Up from 57.4)


image.png

  • Followers: 946 (Up from 786)
  • Posts: 248 (Up from 106!)
  • Comments: 2602 (Up from 1727)

I clearly managed to step up my posting game by more than doubling it but my commenting took a hit! gotta aim for at least 350 posts and 4.000 for the next 100 days, watch me fail gloriously! lol

  • Following: 260 (Up from 202!)

I really should start looking for more awesome Steemians to follow, my feed used to be super active but right now is a bit low, maybe I should aim for 400 for day 400 :^) If you know any nice Steemians doing cool stuff let me now, I want to start expanding who I follow soon! Also I used to be reluctant to follow people that only do video content due to my weak internet connection but that'll be changing soon so I might start checking done dtubers more thoroughly!

  • SP: 1110 (Up from 461!)

My SP also saw huge growth thanks to the support of other Steemians + a little power up I managed to made! Let's cross fingers for doubling it for day 400! I'm already half way across my 1200 goal for when my account turns 365 days!


I'm really not only looking forward the next 100 days or the next 300 days but for the next many years here on the platform! These past 300 days have not only changed my life, they have made it better and more entertaining thanks to all those communities I have joined over time!

Sort:  

Congratulations on all the progress you have made :D

Thanks you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You gotta teach me your tips and tricks my dude! I'm at 273 days old as of today, lol.

298 here :D

  1. Go around and just throw yourself into everything you see. You'll get a lot of community around you, votes, follows and comments
  2. Don't be afraid to do, create and join projects. Also don't be afraid to learn new things.
  3. Explore all the tools out there and use the most optimal. I particularly used Ginabot a lot to follow people I thought of as important and leave everyone a comment (the more you post comments, the more you get noticed). I also wasn't afraid to use bots. There are many useful bots (don't use resteem bots, though, those are scams!).
  4. Become friends with the great and ye shall become great as well. It's like osmosis!
  5. Set goals and behave accordingly. Measure the success of your efforts and change them if you think they need improvement.

Wow, these are way more centered and realistic than I thought! I'll definitely keep it in mind!

Those are pretty much it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

So lovely! You've almost reached my reputation. O:

Ok, competition-wise, I'm still winning :D But you're getting closer and closer.

I'm gonna catch up

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

Charge on...

Namaste, JaiChai

Nice soon you will be here over a year and wonder where the time went like the rest of us lol. Keep being amazing :)

I might be wondering where time went but at least I will know that I had a lot of entertainment while losing it :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I always love listening to these lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't listen to them O: The quality of the voice is a bit annoying, and the long stops. I wish they used a better voice.

Hi, @lunaticpandora!

You just got a 5.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @lunaticpandora!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.654 which ranks you at #5477 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 5507).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42