A nice story of three sausages

in #blog4 years ago

Hi, I hope you like my blog, thank you very much for reading my story. Before I start I want you to understand that the story and the drawings that you are going to read and see next is invented by me ... @lugolaugh. Once upon a time there were about three living sausages that came to life for the witch of white snows only in white snows never mention the sausages were created by mistake and decide to escape from the castle. Although the drawing went wrong ... (Since I did it by computer and I always do it by hand) I explain their names: The first is called Sausage, the second is called Sausage, the third is called Sausage ... three completely original and different names :) Well, the three of them were living adventures and they were happy as you can see in the following drawing, you see the five are bumping. ![]() Then Sausage one day look at the different things, I wanted a break from so many adventures then Sausage talks with Sausage and Sausage. Sausage: hey! Sausage and sausage, we need to talk ... Sausage: what's wrong Sausage? Sausage: wait, I'm cooking sausages. Sausage: wait ... what !? Sausage: how are you going to cook sausages, are you crazy ... that's cannibalism Then sausage looks at sausage and sausage while eating a sausage. ![]() Then Sausage and Sausage get scared of Sausage and leave the room to talk for a moment ... Sausage: what happens to sausage has gone crazy? Sausage: I don't know… but we have to escape before we are history Sausage: but how? ... we cannot escape from sausage if we leave our cave the other sausages will catch us and take us to the castle ... Sausage: I came up with something but you won't like it ... Sausage: what? Sausage: we are going to have to eat Sausage. Sausage: HAVE YOU GOT CRAZY? Then sausage appears and kills sausage by eating it and then sausage is hidden in a hotdogs bun. Sausage: PLEASE !!! Let a sausage come to save me. Then sausages appear and devour sausage and leave the forest and leave sausage alone ... Sausage: (crying) I've been left alone I don't have friends, I don't know what to do ... please someone help me, I'm stuck in this hotdog, I can't get out of here ... mmmm it smells like sausage.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lugolaugh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99