You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Matters #8

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I’m sorry for your job. What a bad week and still you have the motivation to blog... if I’m down I don’t feel like writing anything...

Congrats to the other two achievements!

Congrats to the other two achievements! Keep it up and stay strong 👍💪

Sort:  

I see this as a necessary step, I was there for 5 years and it was my first job in CH. I needed to get my feet on the floor. In the meantime I got the Swiss-pass, 5 years experience and understand Mundart, so I have great opportunities besides my personal plans. Thank you for your support and in the worst case I have 2 years to find myself something new 😉

Well, at least you can keep yourself busy with blogging. I remember once I was 4 month out of job in Germany, and after 3 weeks without working I already was fed up of sitting around. But that was 12 years ago. I am not sure I would feel the same now... 😂

I hate sitting around though. I've been unemployed before and it was never long, but now I'm older and I have a family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70