You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Echo Chamber Eulogy....or maybe not....

in #blog6 years ago

On the assumption I'm not being mind fucked....

I would argue that pessimism, nihilism and 'non unity' , is the very thing the that psychopaths want to instill.
Coming from a family of the fuckers, I know this strategy to be true.
(Gas lighting is like breathing, for them)

Sort:  

On the assumption I'm not being mind fucked....

By me??????

lolol - NO lolol.
BY 'them' lolol

My good lady is taking over this account from tonight, as I can type no more bro.

Fuck mate, I never realized you were at this point.

Shit.

Will you still be waxing lyrical, with your other half doing the typing...?

Shit mate, I'm really sorry to hear this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52