You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be a useful idiot -don't be a feminist

in #blog7 years ago

.....You seemed to imply you were referring to.....

a/ sarours was the news topic

b/a certain style of razor is better than others for female genital mutilation

c/ the optimum number of adults to hold down a young girl for circumcision

d/ an optimum size of stone and distance away, to throw the stones at adulterous women

....or we could talk about what I said in the post, rather than any inferences.

Have you read saul alinsky?

Sort:  

I have not! I've read a few authors who compare feminism to Marxism. There are similarities for sure.

why not? read everything....

it is a product of, not similar to...

I try to! This has been a spirited debate. If you have not read Wendy Brown I highly recommend it - she has theories about capitalism and feminism that I think you'd find interesting.

ok, thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83