Sort:  

Unfortunately, I am traveling so I wont be able to participate any further.

Good luck to everyone and happy Santa hunting :)

have good travels!

You haven't missed anything - no one is huntin'! lol(sob , sob)

Thanks!

People are busy making posts to hunt for good ole money, since SBD and steem are getting higher.

By the way, I know you are against upvote bots, but jsut to let you know that minnowbooster is giving 200% after curation, if you wish to up your ROI a bit.

Also feel free to participate in the SBD sharing I make. There is nothing bad in sharing SBD and love with everyone (I know you are against that too!) ;)

thanks for the info.

Ok, I will do. (I don't like to things just for money - it's so...cheap. lol)

When are you back from your travels?-going anywhere good?

LOL! Here I thought you wanted to make 10$/day. Or maybe you are making it already and don't need more ;)

Going to Calgary. Cooking Turkey with my new-found non-religious brother. Nothing as interesting as Chicago but it will be a good change from staying home.

Coming back just before the new year to celebrate it with my cat! LOL!

Remember to leave food for the cat! lol

I wish (re the 10$)! lol - ...although with the new share prices...

Have a good time with your new non religious bro! cool.
(although kinda funny - you are celebrating it at Christmas time, a religious festival. lol )

Have great time!

(although kinda funny - you are celebrating it at Christmas time, a religious festival. lol )

We are cooking Turkey with his friends just for fun. A new experience since both of us don't belong to any religion now.

Thanks! You enjoy your time too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63