You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight talking.....When Taxation is Not Theft...part 1

in #blog7 years ago

..... don't see you arguing that tax is theft...

....only missed the entire article, from beginning to end, in that case.....😂😂
(the faded bits are the argument - the bold bits are mine)

It was about as subtle as nuclear war head hitting your house, bouncing off, and then hitting it again...

I do worry about you sometimes...😂😂

Sort:  

I do worry about you sometimes...

Me too :0

My understanding led me to interpret it as you defending free enterprise whilst hilighting the difference between this and tax...

Oh well ' better stick with the ghosts Linda!

:)

xox

😂😂, I have a Reg and Derek episode coming up that good, though - they change world history!
(in a few episodes time)

Do you think I will understand it?

xox

😂😂😂😂😂😂, ill do a questions and answers afterwards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13