You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotting the 'poor me' narcissist - online ....part 2

in #blog6 years ago

I just had a very quick skim of your posts - and they would not pop up on my radar in the slightest. Far from it, in fact.
I'd love to give you some examples , but not looking for a fight (which would definitely be the case..)

Sort:  

Haha, I figured. But I just wrote what I thought of when you talked about the "I's" and "Me's"... I think this is interesting because Narcissist people use them as a weapon, but some people just over-use them naturally.

and they would not pop up on my radar in the slightest. Far from it, in fact. I'd love to give you some examples but not looking for a fight...

Thanks for reading my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68