Lets get the ball rolling...A quick update - Profits coming!

in #blog4 years ago

IMAG0065.JPG

I wouldn't normally trade this right now - but I will anyway, to make the point.

Sold 125 steem - traded back 144/3 steem (ish), it's not a an exercise in precise math, but in the way of doing things...

I'm keeping 9 steem for myself - and distributing 9, ish steem to my upvoters/those I have relationships with - and who I value .

IMAG0034 - Copy.JPG

The recipients stake size, voting power, or 'agreeableness', has no bearing on my steem allocation.

Any perceived sycophancy will not be looked at kindly, trust me.

Before Transfer these profits to my followers - it would be a great help if you can leave me you account names here, underneath - if you have been upvoting/interracting with me, over this last week or so.

Make my job easier, will ya? lol

Cheers!
I hope you enjoy the steem that I'm gonna send. (small as it is, for now).

If you get as much pleasure from spending it, as I had making it for you.....then we will all be very happy!

Sort:  

If you can send the hitch hiker as well that would be great.
Maybe tomorrow would be better, i am still recovering from yesterdays efforts.

I can get you a cam meeting with someone who looks just like her....(it will eat away all your steem very quickly though, lol)

lol thanks for the offer but no its not my style at all

I've been pretending to hate you by not interacting with you since you've been back again… It was an experiment to see if members of those semi-secret Clubs here removed me from their black or grey lists :>)

It didn't work though, so I might as well start engaging with you again (openly) if for no other reason, but to further their animosity towards me :>) Hate will only reflect back upon those who hate.

I like that idea you have about rewarding your unique followers/supporters in an alternative way in which they might benefit much more than a small-fry can offer with a small stake/VP power...

If you don't mind, I'd like to join your effort/experiment with a donation of about 100 Steem directly to your wallet for you to use however you see fit. I don't need a portion of your payouts to others...if you throw me a bone once in awhile, that'll be fine.

I had similar thoughts in the past, but don't have the patience for day trading or any similar type activity - plus, probably not as skilled as you in doing so.

Anyway Mr. @lucylin if your not interested in my joining in on your little experiment, just let me know and send the steem back to my wallet. I'm powering down, anyway to be in better position to act according to my future whims; depending upon what happens now that Steemit (seemingly, might be) in different hands.

Ciao, Dude

Loading...

Well, I bet most steemians suck at trading so this plan sucks balls, haha. Here have my 6-7 cents, don't return me anything though :p Happy tradings XD

Why thank you for putting me on a list, not just any list like a white list or a black list, but on, I guess, a Red list.

money heading your way soon! lol

Click-bait warning ! ....... ;-)

the classic click bait...always works..

If you are happy to have me in the experiment I will gladly except.

Posted using Partiko Android

@buttcoins at your service. Now show me da money! 🤪

lol - I forgot you off the list - this list, anyways....(in fairness, we haven't been chatting much, you weren't in my consciousness).
Checkout the post though, you can see for yourself.

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/it-s-a-small-club-and-you-might-be-in-it-check-out-the-list-and-see-enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26