I hate taking surveys...

in #blog6 years ago

Well it's not a really a survey, and I don't mind doing them too much, either - it was the only title that came to mind...

Here's the the link to @whatsup and her probing questions...
https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/are-you-an-end-user-that-wasn-t-into-crypto-prior-to-steem

Ok, so it's not so probing a questionnaire, not really - I'm must be in 'drama queen' mode, or something today...but it DID inspire me to do a parody, and keep working away on my editing skills....

Enjoy...

Sort:  

The editing skills are great. You also have a knack for applying the current topic.

The wit shines through as well. Slow the damn text down a little, please. :) Or make shorter sentences. I'm a fast reader and I barely get through it.

I love these, I can't wait until my next appearance. Who knew I was such an attention whore.

merci beaucoup.

.... thanks for pointing that out ! - I'm a fast reader to! noted.

I love these, I can't wait until my next appearance. Who knew I was such an attention whore.

You didn't know?
lol
I'll see what I can do...

seems reasonable.
I always lie when I take surveys myself.

I can't remember taking one, it's been that long ago...(not including @whatups)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72