You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living In The Matrix

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you :)

Yes I have , LovEvolution is my conducting rod. Whenever you get a chance, I 'd love for you to check out some of the videos. :) I am on a mission to connect + inspire the world. I have faith in humanity, we have to come together and help one another. We're all in this together. Xoxo

Sort:  

Thank you for pointing this out. I did not have access to your images on the other platform - including the link to your website. :c) Thanks for pointing me that way.

I'll need more time to go through them but it does seem that you have a pretty good start there. What you next need is a means to bring them together - truly together - to begin talking action.

I'll be looking out for your next content. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52