Living In The Matrix

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I consider myself a freedom fighter, a truth seeker and a light worker.


IMG_0147 copy.jpgWhen I started uncovering the truths of this world almost 10 years ago, it was a hard awakening. Everything I once believed, was not true.

I did what I knew how, I went on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram (like any good millenial would) and started speaking the truths I've discovered. Some people listened, others didn't. Eventually I got discouraged because I felt like I was not making a big enough impact.


So I stopped.

But did they stop?

The chemicals being sprayed in our skies, on our foods, in our makeup.
It never stopped.

Why?


Because there are not enough people standing up,
together,
against the "system".

The very system that has proven time and time again, it is against us.

After watching Prodigy's episode on the Therapist earlier today, I was inspired to write this post. During times like this, it's crucial we speak up and have these difficult conversations.
It's okay to disagree. Regardless of what you look like or what you believe in, we have to come together.

The future depends on us.

steemlvln.png
Peace and love to you all. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote it and follow me to stay up to date with my adventures + thoughts. Keep on steeming :)

Xoxox

Sort:  

There is a difference between knowing the path and walking the path.

You have to understand that most of these people are not ready to be unplugged from the State and many of them are so inured, so hopelessly dependent on the State that they will fight to protect it.

What? Matrix? Morpheus? Never heard of them. ;c)

Your call for action is noble. Have you yet established a conducting rod? :c)

Thank you :)

Yes I have , LovEvolution is my conducting rod. Whenever you get a chance, I 'd love for you to check out some of the videos. :) I am on a mission to connect + inspire the world. I have faith in humanity, we have to come together and help one another. We're all in this together. Xoxo

Thank you for pointing this out. I did not have access to your images on the other platform - including the link to your website. :c) Thanks for pointing me that way.

I'll need more time to go through them but it does seem that you have a pretty good start there. What you next need is a means to bring them together - truly together - to begin talking action.

I'll be looking out for your next content. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87