You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ep 3 of 4 - Humanbot and other Projects: Interview with a Top Curie Curator @carlgnash.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Nice work guys (although I think Carl needs to drink more beer to lower inhibitions and share more secrets!).

Not being able to earn more rewards after 7 days hurts. I know my stuff if probably not up with the greats, but I do put in a few hours/sometimes days and trying to improve - As such happy to put my hand up as a guinea pig for first round of human bot Steemit way back machine! if wanted to choose my best post in your mind :)....was also thinking a bot that allowed people to easily pick a curator and dynamically allocate 10% of SP to them would be nice. i.e. support curators vs. unhuman bots..Just an idea. Plus Carl's shirt made me feel like I was being pulled into an alternative dimension, which is added bonus. Cheers.

Sort:  

@lordnigel following a curation trail with a percentage of your vote is kind of the same thing as what you are saying, right? And also - check out FOSSbot.

And yes I would absolutely love to have you on board the Steemit Wayback Machine feel free to drop a link to your most awesomest and undervalued post ever right here in reply :) I do drink a few beers, the last segment should be the most interesting ;)

Haha beer is good, can't wait for the last one then.

Sorry still learning & new to social media, to give you an idea I just made my first Utube account, something I thought I'd never do (just so i can post movies on Steemit to improve posts). Yeah my computer skills/understanding is a bit lame..will checkout FOSSbot

Gosh...best most awesome link..the pressure, the pressure...

I'd say probably my favorite is the one that's currently running. I suspect it not going much higher, but if I keep improving and matching this standard, I should start increasing and I'll look back in few months and wonder (..would I have done better if I posted now).

https://steemit.com/travel/@lordnigel/lordnigel-s-travels-animals-of-galapagos-islands

The only other one I can think is this one...But I realise my skills/understanding was low, it kindda made nothing.

https://steemit.com/photography/@lordnigel/walking-across-the-whole-of-england

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63