My Take On Some Things

in #blog7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Greetings Steemians

I have been thinking about doing an opinion blog for years now. My brain tends to jump around and focusing on talking about things is a bit of a challenge for me. 

Anyway, this is my first one and I cover some of my opinions on things and hopefully will give someone out there another perspective than the one side or the other. There are after all shades of gray and middle ground to be found lest this world really finishes going to shit and civil war break out in the "free" world.

I hope you all find this interesting.

PEACE!

Sort:  

I LOVE this Vlog and the fact that you put it on the blockchain! We need more voices like yours lk :) Voices of Reason and Peace <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 If enough of us speak out, we will become a beautiful choir of change!!

Thank you! I'm very happy someone thinks it's a good thing to get a different perspective than the divisive ones that flood every corner.

Yeah haha, you can count on me!

I listened to the whole video and completely agree with what you say. Sadly folks are not that way. But you and are are here to set the example. Thanks.

In eventuality, people need to learn to be this way or we will not make it as a species. We can do what we can, the rest is up to them to wake up.

So true. Thanks my friend.

excellent first blog, mate.
Commons sense, from beginning to end

Thank you very much friend

If you want a lighthearted 'time out' out, read my post, and give me some answers! lol

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/a-mass-shooting-at-christmas-an-unsolved-mystery-to-this-day

While mass shootings are tragic, it amazes me the coverage it gets compared to 10 x that amount of people dying everyday in wars ,ad conflicts . Click bait to get the masses in uproar about gun control.

(that's what inspired me to do my piece.)

keep the video blogs coming !

I'll sure check that out right after dinner. Oh and btw another blog will be posted then too ;)

cool mate - ill look out for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65