Globalism, Ego, Culture, and the Future

in #blog7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Greetings Steemians

Here's another installment of my Vlog. I hope you watch, enjoy, and hear another opinion than the ones circulating around one side of things or the other. 

I hope you enjoy and get something from this. Please check out my current entry in the weekly Steemit Open Mic contest

https://steemit.com/openmic/@lk666/steemit-open-mic-week-56-original-song-i-must-bleed-out

PEACE!

Sort:  

fat upVote brother. :} resteeMed via @cnts :]

Thank you very much :)

good job brother!!

Thank you!

Very well said and in a somewhat relaxed manner, I like it.

I agree that reality is more than this material 3d world we are experiencing through our 5 senses.

Yeah the 3d world is way less than real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45