You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/23/18> How do you choose? Earth Day or …

in #blog6 years ago

Earth day passed me by altogether this year mr Papper, it's a crazy world we live in with all kinds of weird things to celebrate, I'll enjoy a jelly bean day every day, any colour too ;) Earth day should be celebrated every day but unfortunately people do not respect this world of ours!

Sort:  

I know you have your hands full right now so Earth Day would probably need to take a backseat to the other stuff right now anyway. I'm not a big jelly bean guy, but it was easy enough to participate in and I didn't even need a big black plastic bag or latex rubber gloves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46