You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for writing the perfect blog post 🚀

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you for the great guide! I think the call to action is the most important part once you are able to craft a good post. I am sometimes afraid that it will look like asking for charity, but at the end of the day I guess it is a win-win for everyone as long as the content truly is useful. I will keep your post closeby =)

Sort:  

As long as your content brings value to the reader and you maintain the original promise, then you don't have to be afraid to ask. A satisfied reader is happy to give back! I'm glad you enjoyed @livewell. See you around :D

Thanks for your reply, I will keep that in mind =) I look forward to reading more of your tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42