You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - The "art" of shooting the basketball and what basketball truly means to me? Love&Basketball 🏀❤️

in #blog6 years ago

Duro, is this you brate? I finally setup an account here on Steemit! Haha...thanks for the push! Love this post...you are a true champ! Love you, bro! :)

Sort:  

That is awesome, brate. I think you are going to love it here. There are many people from TSU here. Plus you I know you will have an amazing content which will draw some attention. If you need any help shoot me a text on facebook or instagram and I will help you out. :)

Great to have your here. This place just got even better. :)

this account name looks familiar. Was this thr same TSU account name? :)

On Tsu it was GetFitForLife. Here is a bit different. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54