You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valentines Love Story - How we feel in love at first sight, broke up, and fell in LOVE AGAIN. 💓💓 A story written inside the story.

in #blog6 years ago

AH HA HA HA HA HA!
OMG! I did not see that coming! I thought she was some high school sweetheart of yours but then again, not many gals in this world know friends from around the world.

I actually thought you didn't place her picture due to privacy; but then when you suddenly said "Steemit", it made sense. And the next thing that comes to my mind was @uwelang haha... man, he sure HAS the connections!

This is definitely a wonderful out of the box love story, and I wish you have a happy ever after journey with her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43