You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - The "art" of shooting the basketball and what basketball truly means to me? Love&Basketball 🏀❤️

in #blog6 years ago

@awakentolife ,
when you spoke about dancing with your opponent, this reminded me about dancing with wolves movie and also how martial arts experts dances with their opponent during competition and war.

I guess that's what they call "war dance".

It is great that you gave us botg visual aid amd explanation. It brings the explanation clearer.

In a Chinese quote,

train for a thousand days, used at the (right) moment.

It perfectly to your training description.

Sort:  

We are all dancing through life, my friend. In different situations through life, but it all about dancing, enjoying it, and getting better every day. :)

I love basketball and I just wanted to bring you with me to find out why? It is a mind game. And, I hope my explanation brought you little closer to understanding what kind of decisions you have to make in a matter of seconds while "dancing" against your opponents. :)

Thank you always for such an amazing comments. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85