You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day-to-Days - I am so sorry for my absence :(

in #blog5 years ago

Awwwww poor @sjennon! It's actually quite challenging to juggle many things at once. Trust me... I know and I am beginning to feel neck strains worsen by the day since September's havoc.

(Especially recent November's roller coaster back at home)

But rest assured you are still loved here and greatly missed.

But most of all, pace yourself, just like others have advised me to do so, and don't burn out.

BIG HUGS to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha yes! It's been so busy and then in between also trying in to fit a social life, haha.

I'll try to post more regularly, but no promises. I will be here idly though :)

Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall see you around from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28