You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Blogging In Steem Blockchain Is The Best Experience For Me

in #blog6 years ago

I enjoy writing too when I get the chance to do it. It is a wonderful thing to have this opportunity to share your feelings and creative work. I've been limiting my expenses and branching out into new crypto coins so I'm not too focused on the price of things at this time right now either. It would be nice to have some extra cash by Christmas time though or to help with the inevitable expenses.

Sort:  

Hello dear, how are you, are you okay?
I am very happy in the last few days that I have collected several beautiful and beautiful flowers
https://steemit.com/photography/@kabil/4-beautiful-and-beautiful-types-of-flowers-photography-flowers-b993d01cebf1f
image
This is a new post that I posted with four types of beautiful flowers that I love

hi, my friend @lightsplasher how are you there Are friends in good condition.

hi, my friend @lightsplasher how are you friends. I haven't seen your posts for a long time, are you a good friend there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54