4) beautiful and beautiful types of flowers (photography flowers)

in #photography6 years ago

BI've recently collected some beautiful and beautiful flowers and in my post this time there are four types of flowers. And unfortunately I don't really know the names of the flowers.
But these flowers are very beautiful with beautiful colors and also different the first one is yellow flowers and also the colors are very bright I really like flowers like this
But this flower I found on the edge of the forest
And also as far as I know this flower is the type of wildflower he lives everywhere in the forest and in the city
But most of this interest is what I get in the forests.
image


**And this is Bungan which we often see and often we find in the forests and in the grasses. This flower is often called the name of flower **(PUTRI MALU)** This flower is also very beautiful, it also has leaves the leaves are very unique once when we eat the leaves are closed by themselves and he looks embarrassed** ![image]()
if this flower also looks very beautiful with its pink flower it is called flower (needle) This flower is very beautiful, it lives anywhere in the forest, it also lives and in the city it also lives. But this flower is also very resistant, without water, it can live. ![image]()
But if this flower I do not know what the name is and this flower I found in a cold city, and this flower looks very beautiful and also the color that is very rare we get With its purple color it's hard to find it ![image]()
Maybe this is all I can tell about my post this time. And these flowers in the name of photography. I am also a lover of photography. I really like my good friends, who have supported me. And I also want my friends who love photography to be entertained @lightsplasher @r2cornell Greetings from me @kabil I thank you very much ### Follow me @kabil
Sort:  

Life is the flower for which love is the honey.

Thank you very much to my good friends @hunttoken
These flowers have been around for a few days and I put them on my cellphone
And tonight I asked for his decision to post it
Thank you for supporting my friend's work
I appreciate your comments even though it's a little

Thank you very much to my good friends @piyamas
These flowers have been around for a few days and I put them on my cellphone
And tonight I asked for his decision to post it
Thank you for supporting my friend's work
I appreciate your comments even though it's a little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54