Sort:  

I am being grayed out on my own blog. Let me try again:

Some grid tie but that costs a lot of money. To grid tie every single piece of the solar power system from the frame to the bolts has to be UL listed and installed by a professional. Then the electrical part, which is costly.

I prefer to mine cryptocurrency for free, earning money with my solar power a different way :)

I am being grayed out on my own blog. Let me try again:

Some grid tie but that costs a lot of money. To grid tie every single piece of the solar power system from the frame to the bolts has to be UL listed and installed by a professional. Then the electrical part, which is costly.

I prefer to mine cryptocurrency for free, earning money with my solar power a different way :)

I do similar. I've got a couple of smartphones running miner apps. They're always plugged into my DIY solar

Posted using Partiko Android

I do similar. I've got a couple of smartphones running miner apps. They're always plugged into my DIY solar

Posted using Partiko Android

Some grid tie but that costs a lot of money. To grid tie every single piece of the solar power system from the frame to the bolts has to be UL listed and installed by a professional. Then the electrical part, which is costly.

I prefer to mine cryptocurrency for free, earning money with my solar power a different way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62