You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Solar Power And Burning Through Fire Wood On The Homestead

in #blog6 years ago

I am being grayed out on my own blog. Let me try again:

Some grid tie but that costs a lot of money. To grid tie every single piece of the solar power system from the frame to the bolts has to be UL listed and installed by a professional. Then the electrical part, which is costly.

I prefer to mine cryptocurrency for free, earning money with my solar power a different way :)

Sort:  

I do similar. I've got a couple of smartphones running miner apps. They're always plugged into my DIY solar

Posted using Partiko Android

I do similar. I've got a couple of smartphones running miner apps. They're always plugged into my DIY solar

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84