You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 03/10/18> Questions leading to more questions.

in #blog6 years ago

Well I don’t know much about meditation 🧘‍♀️ and it’s purpose..all that I came to understand regarding it is that it calms the spirit reduces stress at first hand. I know a person that used this kind of method to clear his mind and calm down..and somehow it worked..Now regarding the dream issue you might have something there about different realities but I personally tend to think that all is a state of mind..there are no other dimensions it is just the brain creating everything. I am a big dreamer and when I say that I mean I have constant nightmares and sure hope that they are not a reality I lived or will live any time soon..the post is interesting and I will have to get back to you on some issues maybe a discussion on discord would be more fitted in this particular subject! 😁

Sort:  

Most dreams I have I don't recall in such detail, but this one woke me, as if to let me know it was important information.
I'll catch up with you in discord and we can discuss further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51