A Minnow Blog #1 - ¿What do I want from Steemit?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends

I've decided to create this section called A minnow blog, in which I plan to share with all of you, my progress in this wonderful steemian world.

minnowblog.png

Today I want to tell you something...

cooltext261685650501116.png




Diseño sin título (5).png

I know that is not a big number, but it means a lot to me, and I'm really happy.

I have around 2 months on steemit. The first month I wasn't very active. At that time, I was focus on learning about steemit, and how handled the platform, this is because, as all of you may know

Diseño sin título (5).png

tumblr_mv4bc2Zhpg1sdply4o1_500.jpg

Source

Diseño sin título (5).png

I dedicated myself to following those accounts that have a giant influence on the platform, those that we know as Whales, to read their content and learn from them. I keep doing this day by day.

In this short time, steemit has become in a very important habit for me. There isn't a day in which I do not enter to read, upvote, comment and of course, think in my next post.

I can see the commitment I have with Steemit. I always devote a little or a lot of my time to the community, because I like all this. I like to meet all of you, and give you a chance to know something new about me with every post that I do.

Diseño sin título (5).png

This last days has been of meditation. Thinking about, at what point of time and space am I located. What am I doing? Do I really enjoy what I do? Am I close to achieving my goals?

Thinking in all the possible responses, Steemit was not coming out of my head. So, I asked myself, what do I want from Steemit?

It is one of those questions that despite her simplicity, leaves you a minute in silence, meditating the better answer.

Diseño sin título (5).png

i want steemit for.png

Diseño sin título (5).png

I want to travel. I want to see the magic that the world keeps only for those who know how to appreciate it. And I want to share with you until the smallest moment, because i really enjoy this, share with all of you.

I'm a minnow that arrived for the earnings. And now, I stay for the community.

Diseño sin título (5).png

⬇Now tell me in the comments what do you want from Steemit?⬇


Thank you so much for reading

I'll see you on my next post.✌

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Leydimarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post received a 5.68% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @leydimarm! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41