A BIG THANK YOU To 200 Followers!

in #blog7 years ago


In less than a month, an additional 100 SteemLooneyans have decided to follow this story blog. You have absolutely blown me away with your support!

Source:Giphy

Your thoughtful comments, support, and open-mindedness throughout this Steemy Adventure have really helped me. It's also a great benefit to be accountable to others who are rooting for me to succeed. It's also extra motivation to know I am actually helping others to overcome some of the same battles I am having. Some of the personal messages I have received from people who are giving the extra effort to fight addiction or overcome traumas, because of my openness about my struggle is breathtaking. It's not a situation I ever thought I would be in during my life. It truly confounds me in a positive way.


Here's To You! Thank you for 200 Hundred!

Source:@lordoftruth


Very Top Picture Source:Steemd




A Steemit Coummunity Project: Click Here To Support the Hamburger Saint Project In Rememberance of Sgt. Michael Barkey KIA Ar Ramadi,Iraq . July 7, 2004



OFFICIAL HOME OF THE FIRST EVER LOONEY COIN

Article explaining inspiration

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and follow! I write a little about everything. Some posts are very personal with the intent of helping others. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians




Cause I'm the one and only

Sort:  

Well done! I'm happy to see you make progress! You deserve it.

Hi @lexikon082. Do you think the explosion in followers was the result of a change in content, format or just a natural growth progression? I'd be interested in hearing how your interaction on steemit may have changed as you've learned about the community.

Wow. A post in response. That's what I call a comprehensive answer. Thanks kindly, will check it out.

Congratulations! You must be doing something right!

@lexikon082 - Congrats man, keep up the good work!
BTW, I've actually seen this happen on the flight deck... Ouch!

@dozjia I've heard stories. I could only imagine. What a tale to have in your back pocket!

congrats!! Nice to meet you. :)

@rebeccabe Thanks so much. Nice to meet you also!

Hi lexikon082..initially i want to congratulate on your achivement of double century..You have crossed great milestone from initial breathless struggle.Thanks for sharing inspirational post..have blessed day..Upvoted

@bibek The upvote is greatly appreciated! The double century milestone is truly breathtaking at a personal level. I am glad you are here to share it with me.

Ya..you are right...Thank you...

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78