You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into smithereens

in #blog5 years ago

It´s very impressive how the emotions are not just black or white, they are frequently mixed, as you say in some balance between light and darkness and it's always for some reason we need to know and make our choice. Great drawing, @MadlenFox, full of meaning and signs! I love that you are enjoying your drawings so much!!
Great hugs and many kisses!! Thanks a lot for your support!!
Much Love and Light always!!

Sort:  

You have chosen the word balance very precisely. Sometimes it turns out to be too restrained , then too emotional. So I think balance is the right thing to do. Thank you, my friend, for taking the time to visit. I wish You many happy moments and a pleasant weekend. Hugs. :))

The pleasure is mine for visiting you!!
Good vibes for you too, my dear Friend. Always the best!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49