You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shift on the ambulance

in #blog6 years ago

Very insightful! Funny that I see this post as I have been contemplating life and what it is I wish to do, bla bla bla lol! I currently work in a nursing home and know that I want to be in the medical profession, and was just talking about the emergency services! How's that for coincidence! Lovely views and totally get the sense of humour lol! :)

Sort:  

Cool coincidence! And for my part, I have also been contemplating much of the exact same things you are (assuming I translated bla bla bla correctly). I still haven't figured out "what I want to be when I grow up", but volunteering as an EMT is helping me to get there! I wrote about it on here earlier, you might enjoy that piece as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33