You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my pet. (Scare warning!)

in #blog7 years ago

We let them run all over the house as they eat the cockroaches.

For all of the arachnophobes out there, don't run or flinch from these things because they will chase you. =)

Sort:  

Yes.. They sense movement. Just stay very very still. :O

My housemate made that mistake. She ran screaming from the front of the house to the back, and it chased her the whole way. She screamed at me to catch it. But I couldn't for so long because I was laughing so much. 3:)

Top lols.

It kinda depends on the spider, the time of year and all sorts. But yes, person running screaming from spider is rather funny.

A brown snake or rattle snake going off at me on the other hand, I dunno I'd be climbing trees.. :O

Glad you had a good time! haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27