You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

You are absolutely right Durko...........another great essay. Enjoyed reading it very much XOXO

The only thing that is depressing me now is winter............ I don't know how I will survive until May, lol. The plan is, that by January 2019 I have enough money to go live in warmer climate for the whole winter, lol.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am glad you agree and always leave such a supportive comment on my posts. :) Love it. :)

Winter can be depressing unless you learn how to play in the snow. If you have a fireplace just keep the warm thought in your head every time you get out in the cold. If that doesn't work just move to Hawai. :P lol

Where would you like to move if you had enough money right now? :)

I am actually not cold, when I am inside. I just miss summer, the flowers, bees, trees and water. Going with our twins to waterpark and take photos of nature everywhere. I do take photos at wintertime too, but my fingers get frozen and last time my camera fell int he snow. Luckily it's okay now. It fried pretty fast.

If I have money, I would most likely go to some yoga retreat in Costa Rica. My daughter with the twins and my son in law just went to Cuba yesterday. even that wold be nice. Although they went only for week. I believe next year will be better and I go anywhere I want. This is an example of yoga reatreets: http://www.samasati.com/gallery/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43