You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump, Blockchains, And a Merry Dose of Lunar New Year

in #blog7 years ago

I guess we can wish you a happy new year then ^^

It is very hard today to find objective information. Everything is always made a bit more beautiful or terrible and it is hard to find out what is really going on. Do you know any platform where contrarian views are equally attached to any news?

PS: I fell from my chair when you mentioned the trumpcoin stuff...

Sort:  

Theres a debate website on almost all issues.. forgot whats the name. Need to search it out again. But generally there isnt a platform like that. My cousin's sentiment: the whole pratice is now a clusterf*** lol

There is a trumpcoin.. and you can buy it. Not sure whats the use tho :p

I would be scared finishing supporting something going against my principles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41