You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moral question......... about sex on an altar...

in #blog7 years ago

Like you I am kinda turned off by all organised religion but, still, the thought of bonking on consecrated, active ground would remain taboo for me personally - just in case.

That said I think you are fine, extenuating circumstances etc, and are not at risk of spontaneously combusting as penance :)

In fact, my spirit guides are all for sex and would probably have been cheering you on in the ether!

xox

Sort:  

the 'just in case' thing doesn't worry too much - as you can probably guess. lol

Penance? mmm...je ne comprends pas. Can't find that word in my dictionary, at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67