You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need for Speed Little Mouse your Wheel is Waiting, Love America!

in #blog7 years ago

Yesss!!! but im one of those that can't live in the box... i would of died inside there if i stayed longer... :/
It looks to my that there are some beings that can actually be happy like that... weird but i know i don't know so much... just my small point of view :)
Always nice to find people who shares good thoughts... i'm your follower now!
no need to follow back ;)follow_small.jpg

lol... most times I say that because I like to share this drawing :)

Sort:  

I was already following you but yeah the drawing is cool! Your point of view works just fine! Same here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59