You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's why cleaning up helps you to experience your passion + tips to clear your entire home

in #blog7 years ago

I am constantly going through my "things"... it's a never-ending process after accumulating so much stuff. I enjoy it now because it brings up memories, and I think about the "pleasure" that my once-treasured articles will bring someone else. I have one storage bin for each of my kids that I will give them in a few years. I started throwing away as many paper items as possible instead of filing them and my garbage can is on my way into my house to toss the excessive junk mail from the post office. I am in the process of alphabetizing my DVD's so I can store them in an album... until I am ready to give those away too.

Thanks for the inspiring blog... it works!!

Sort:  

Thanks @ladene Pretty sure DVD's will be out of date soon :-)

That's what everyone though about "albums"... vinyl. I see them everywhere now, along with the"turn-tables". I agree though, but I can't let go of them... yet. I also found an old ipod, what shall I do with that? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62