Sort:  

Thank you, Kubby!! You know, it's funny you should ask...On Monday, I was in the office of a woman who is a volunteer of charitable financial assistance, delegated by a local church in town. She informed me that the church charity would pay my water bill for April, which was scheduled for disconnection on this upcoming Friday. She also gave me lists of all the job listings the church knew of, and a long list of food pantries in town, should my struggle reach such depths. She prayed with me, and invited me to come to Sunday service. She even told me on what channel I could watch the service on TV at home, if I felt more comfortable. It was an emotional and powerful visit for me. And you're right. I think support and fellowship would be a great thing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50