ASK KRIS #5: THE GIRL IN THE NEIGHBOURHOODsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

                                                   

My tremendous problem, Chris, is that I am a young man of 27 and recently married. Now, I’ve fallen deeply in love with a very huge girl, Nyamwezi by tribe who was previously a barmaid. She  is Married and lucky enough we live together as next door neighbour. The girl is a real friend to my wife, but fortunately my wife is apparently not aware of our relationship. This girl teases me a lot and forgets her husband. I’m afraid of my wife because our residence are so close, But is there any impediment to having s3xual intercourse with this girl before my wife manifests the matter? 

I’m deadly puzzled.

Anonymous.     


I’m deadly puzzled too. Why would you want to have an affair with this ex-barmaid temptress  when you are so recently married yourself? Give your marriage a chance and put all thoughts of this other woman out of your mind. If necessary move away from the neighbourhood. 


ALSO READ:      ASK KRIS #4: FATHER HATES ME

 

  LET'S SHARE 


                                                      


To encourage someone with your stories and experiences, unburdening your worries and challenges, seek advice and the view points of others (you can do it anonymously, if you like), simply send a mail to [email protected] 


                                                       



 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56