You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/02/18> Playing trash man … not a job I enjoy but we all need to do it.

in #blog6 years ago

I don't even bother flagging I sometimes just Hide the comment and move on. Everyone seems excited about the upturn of steem this month. NEvertheless I plan to let my rewards pile up this time. Who knows we might just hit that jackpot this month.

haha

Sort:  

I have the feeling that it will bounce around up and down as far as the value of steem, but it was nice to see it rise for once in a long while. I never have extracted anything from here and am not planning on it, in fact I have given plenty of steem and sbd away since I have been here.
If it turns out to be a jackpot I might just have to reconsider though on taking just a little out to see how the process works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46