You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Basketball Season Is Over - Saying goodbye's, going home, and exciting news. 🏀 ⛹️

in #blog6 years ago

funny enough this is the first time I am getting to read one of your posts. You and Petra would make a great team, you just have to figure out how to sneak her into one of your games. She can score your team some points.

Maybe you should get that my poem and give to your brother for his lady, oh I almost forgot she already said yes and swiped his credit card so he wouldn't be needing it.

All the same welcome back @zen-art, if you run out of options to make his life miserable, you know where to find me ma'am.

yours truly @klynic

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Knowing my brother's future wife she would probably think he has gone crazy. lol

I am not sure how she would help my team score some points with her height? lol

And, how do you come on my post saying you would help Petra make my life miserable? Not cool, dude, not cool at all. You might be server muted for the next TOTL. lolol jk of course. I know it is not your fault. You are all under her spell clearly not thinkng straight. lolol

Thanks for stopping by, my friend, have a great day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36