You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Fees & Functionality Coming in the @tippy Text-to-Tip Service!

in #blog7 years ago

Streemian isn't my project sadly... Do you mean Streemit?

I've got to get @tippy and Steem-Roller going before I even entertain the idea of starting another project. THe amount of work I have left to do on my planned projects is nothing short of immense but I'll certainly brainstorm and chat with you to see what you'd need to get your project started.

Cheers. Thank you for the support and kindness.

Sort:  

Yes, I did mean Streemit. That's the live video feed one, right?

Aye, Streemit is sitting on the backburner at the moment sadly.

The Flash based video client I was using isn't exactly up to snuff nor really as secure as I'd have hoped and once I get a few of these projects on the go launched I'll be bearing down to write a custom HTML5 video streaming client to use for Streemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43