You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Fees & Functionality Coming in the @tippy Text-to-Tip Service!

in #blog7 years ago

I rarely hold fiat as the potential on BTC and other Crypto holdings is way better than the damn Canadian Dollar!

However that being said if BTC crashed tomorrow I'd be friggin' screwed. It used to bother me a lot more than it does now. Although after being to the top and the bottom nothing really irks me anymore.

I hopefully one day can find a way to live 100% without fiat. However I've not found a way to do so yet.. Rent still gets paid in fiat and the hope is to clear my debts in the next year and get myself a house to start building equity.

Excited for what the future holds and what will be created. I truly think as folks who are aware of crypto currencies we are a step ahead of the average joe.

Just about burnt out, It's been a long night / day but will likely convert the @tippy service to a flat fee and implement a few more features before I let myself rest.

Cheers man. Thank you for sharing your story and insight. Greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

Thank you as well! :)

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36