Steem-Roller Game Development News!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Oh Fuck Yeah... KLYE is Back from Snu-Snu Land!

Rolling into buddies apartment this morning at 7:30AM finally eager to put my nose back to the grindstone and get some damn work done on the Steem-Roller investment dice game. Finally got the deposit system to work on the project a few weeks back so today the goal is to get the withdrawal system going.. After that the site will basically be ready for a few more functions added then from their we can begin closed beta testing... Pretty damn excited for this year, after almost 2 years developing Steem-Roller it's nearly in a launch-able state.

Sort:  

I myself hope to never touch my SP @klye
If I would withdraw it, it means I am as broke as a hobo without a stove. :D

lol, I am a hobo without a stove.

I did what has to be done.. Now to rebuild my wealth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79