I am done

in #blog7 years ago

Over the last 27 days i have clocked up 91 Kilometers (56 miles) of walking the streets of the town delivering Bounce house flyers,
Image result for done
I guess of the 6400 houses in Feilding excluding the "no junk mail letterboxes" i would have delivered around 4000 flyers
IMG_2976.JPG
As well as a bit of fitness and advertising i have really enjoyed it and plan to paint the town red again!
Screenshot (108).png

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for walking machine gif

Sort:  

You're a clever motherfucker, Motherfucker!

Build the biz, get some exercise and spread the joy!

giphy (3).gif

Upvoted & Resteemed

@kiwiscanfly,
Sir yes you did....with good healthy.
Steem on...
Go ahead...

#kiwiscanwalk

That's a ton of exercise. I do a ton of walking myself when I thrift and pick by me. No car.

Let us know how business picks up, and then you can pay a paper boy with the revenue so you can use that time building your business in other ways (or bouncing in the house for more exercise).

Well done. I hope the orders come flooding in for you ;-)

This post has received a 3.18 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kiwiscanfly. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@kiwiscanfly,
4000 houses in 27 days with 91 Km :D That would be great!

Cheers~

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kiwiscanfly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76