You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Brothers Cast Off!

in #blog7 years ago

That was super nice of Lucca to stick around to help! That is true brotherly love 💖 I'm glad you decided to stop taking the pain killers because all the crap in them would have just hindered your ability to heal! The more natural the better!

Sort:  

Oh yeeeeaaaaaah! He wasn't super psyched about it and kind of in a rush/ready to leave asap hehe, but I am super grateful he stayed and helped out a buuuunch anyways! Especially with and during the hardest times! 💗😊💗
I don't even know why I was taking them, before the surgery I was pretty set on not taking them... I guess I was more easily scared after with all that fluoride that I thought they would help, but the more I could feel the effects, the more unpleasant it was getting! Especially the zombie brain-deadness and constipation!
I've been healing exponentially since I stopped and detoxed them! 💗
Thank you!! 💗💗😊💗💗

You should write a post about that too!

Good idea! We'll see what happens haha, I wish I had a picture of all the containers now to do that xD
I'll see if I can find them again and then most likely do it! I don't even remember what 2 of them were called nor what 1 of those 2 did since I never took either haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62