You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a MAN not a GIRL or child!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I read you and really, I felt great commotion. Without a doubt, I'm glad to see that you stay very positive, life is short, life goes by very quickly and in the important thing is to always give the best of us, smile to life and show that despite any obstacle, we stand firm .
Unfortunately, we believe that since we are good, everyone is also good and it is not, there are cruel people, people who do not measure their words, who do not put themselves in the place of others and do not know that a simple word can destroy. Every person we see on the street has a lot of problems and it depends on us if we help them and we give color to their day or we fall into the worst ... Destroy and get worse.
My advice is to stay positive, I believe in God and I know that everything good that you do, will be returned to you in the best way. Embrace your loved ones, enjoy your life, live to the maximum without important what they say.
Also, from what I read you are very supportive, you have a huge heart and there is a phrase from "The Little Prince" that I love and is "The essential is invisible to the eyes". A being that transmits love, that is familiar, enterprising, respectful, kind is really a beautiful being. Although there may be times when you fall into a bit of pessimism, believe me there are people who enjoy that kind of beauty that by the way, is currently scarce.

Greetings and a big hug. Courage, you are great.

YES TO RESPECT, PLEASE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90