You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Be Gone” - Practicing Tools From My Therapist

in #blog6 years ago

DOnt give up brother, everyone has its baggage carry everyday. Dont let that anxiety get you. Let it be a challenge to you. You inspire me here , hope you will continue and always look on the positive side of life. I know you can manage it bro. Cheers bro!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words my friend, don’t you worry I know that I will be just fine.

I never give up 😅 it is a blessing and a curse. I will continue, I always do, thus I am here blogging & vlogging in the first place. It’s part and parcel with my therapeutic process, sometimes it comes out very creative and others more matter of fact. The whole problem I seem to have is more around the feelings than the thoughts, I’m always fairly positive. I’m just getting them out in creation, it seems to free me from them in some way. Even when creating something nothing to do with the situation I’m dealing with I can see hints bleeding into what is produced. Some of my best works have come when feeling at my worst, often when I am satisfied with my creation and review what I have come up with the weight is lifted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44